admin August 5, 2014
Play on Mobile Dukes Casino

Spin The Slots Weekend

Spin the Slots Weekend

Earn Free Spins When You Play Our Slots


Spin the Slots Weekend

This promotion is subject to bonus policy

Look out every month for the Spin the Slots Weekend promotions at Dukes Casino, where you can earn extra Free Spins on your favourite games.

This month’s Spin the Slots Weekend runs from Friday 17th to Sunday 19th June inclusive (00:00 to 23:59 GMT / 16:59 PST / 09:59 AEST).

We’re giving away 20 Free Spins when you accumulate 125 VIP points or more by playing any of our slots or jackpot slots games.

PLEASE NOTE: Free Spins will be credited to qualifying players’ accounts within 24 hours of the end of the promotion. All our promotions are subject to our bonus policy.

Free spins are only valid once and only for players who received an email invitation from Dukes Casino.

All winnings from the free spins will be considered as a bonus and must be wagered at least 50 times within 7 days before any withdrawals can be made.

Dukes Casino